The Shockitanos Album CD


  1.  Getaway – 4:01
  2. Make It Sweet – 4:01
  3. Nine Ninety-Five – 4:05
  4. You Are Loved – 3:10
  5. Strong Woman – 3:48
  6. Will You Know? – 4:47
  7. Don’t Leave Me Hanging – 4:24
  8. Seasons – 4:06
  9. Moving On – 4:26
  10. The Nest – 5:15
  11. Little Yellow Building – 4:21
  12. Train Wreck – 3:27

Total Length: 49:51

Availability: 19 in stock

Categories: , Tags: ,

The Shockitanos are :

Mike Sciachitano ~ Acoustic & electric guitar, bass guitar, dobro, mandolin, keyboards, percussion, lead & backing vocals
Diane Sciachitano ~ Lead & backing vocals, percussion, lyrics

Guest Musicians:

Greg Tesdall ~ Tenor Saxophone on Strong Woman
Andrew Baker ~ Lead vocal on Will You Know?
Blaine Garrelts ~ Pedal Steel on Little Yellow Building & Train Wreck
Martin Tilley ~ Harmonica on Train Wreck

Recorded at Fireside Studio / Kearney, NE
Engineered & Mixed by Mike Sciachitano
Mastered at The SoundLAB at Disc Makers / Pennsauken, NJ
Cover Art Design by Diane Sciachitano

Thank You:

To God for bringing us together and putting the songs in our hearts.
To our parents: Mama Mary Jean & John Sciachitano, Gordon & Elaine Martelle for encouraging us to be musical & to pursue out dreams.
To our Siblings Jeannine, Linda, & Dave for their unending love & support
To Grant and Rob for being our sounding boards and first listeners.
To our family and friends, including fellow musicians who have given feedback, shown up for performances, and supported our vision.
To our talented guest performers on this album: Blaine, Andy, Martin, and Greg, who brought the songs to a new level.
To those who inspire us and listen to our stories. This is for you.

Total Length: 49:51

Copyright: ℗© 2019 The Shockitanos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shockitanos Album CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Scroll to Top